Washington Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Federal Way | WA

Home > Ministries > Adventist Christian Education > Washington Teacher Resources > Education directory >
.
Skagit Adventist Academy (elementary)
.
Gary Brown
Principal
(951) 764-4757
gbrown@skagitadventist.com
(x300)
  Sheryl Carmen
Business Manager
(360) 391-3914
scarman@skagitadventist.com
(x303)
Aubrey Fautheree
Science / Health
(863) 446-4653
afautheree@skagitadventist.com
(x315)
  Jan Fautheree
Counselor / Religion
(863) 633-9524
jfauthereen@skagitadventist.com
(x323)
  Lynn Fiedler
Administrative Assistant / Registrar
(360) 899-5002
lfiedler@skagitadventist.com
(x300)
Nerida Habenicht
Yearbook, PreK-K
(360) 293-9042
nhabenicht@skagitadventist.com
(x307)
Bethani King
Music / Spanish
(503) 308-1075
bking@skagitadventist.com
Rachel Mountain
English / History
(360) 873-8878
rmountain@skagitadventist.com
(321)
  Scott Rowe
Treasurer
(360) 421-4506
 
Monte Saxby
Math / Technology
(360) 630-3359
msaxby@skagitadventist.com
(x320)
Tami Rowe
Grades 5-6
(360) 421-2002
trowe@skagitadventist.com
(x314)
Taryn Dillon
Grades 3-4
(360) 333-2968
tdillon@skagitadventist.com
(x309)
Jaimie Kraus
Grades 1-2
(253) 335-9026
jkraus@skagitadventist.com
(x317)