Washington Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Federal Way | WA

Home > Ministries > Adventist Christian Education > Washington Teacher Resources > Education directory >
.
Puget Sound Adventist Academy
.
Ron Jacaban
Principal
(503) 801-2302
rjacaban@psaa.org
(x301)
Karen Murcia
Vice Principal
(405) 219-4084
kmurcia@psaa.org
(x302)
Brenden Rajah
Vice Principal
Athletic Director / Physical Educaiton
(509) 956-9242
brajah@psaa.org
(x311)
Troy Ahrens
Chaplain / Bible
(509) 301-4089
tahrens@psaa.org
(x313)
Vladimir Bokov
Computer Science / Religion
(425) 591-2038
vbokov@psaa.org
(x310)
  Erin Decker
Registrar / ESL
(425) 486-3988
edecker@ksdaschool.org
(x329)
  Kathy Fridlund
Business Manager
(360) 629-8220
accountant@psaa.org
(x319)
Kelly Jordan
Science
(559) 285-4560
kjordan@psaa.org
(x316)
  Brenda Mohr
Choir
(818) 209-6795
bmohr@psaa.org
(x327)
Craig Mohr
Music
(818) 679-0148
cmohr@ksdaschool.org
(x324)
Howard Munson
History
(425) 273-0364
hmunson@psaa.org
(x314)
Brian Setterlund
Math
(425)264-7880
bsetterlund@psaa.org
(x309)
Anika Zebron
English / Art
(206) 859-1136
azebron@psaa.org
(x312)
  Linda Sing
Administrative Assistant
(206) 708-5230
lsing@ksdaschool.org
(x300)