Washington Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Federal Way | WA

Home > Ministries > Adventist Christian Education > Washington Teacher Resources > Education directory >
.
Northwest Christian School
.
Craig Mattson
Principal
(269) 313-0116
cmattson@nwchristianschool.org
(x104)
Don Mundy
Grades 7-8
(360) 540-3366
dmundy@nwchristianschool.org
(x119)
Angela Johnston
Vice Principal
Grade 6
(253) 670-3775
ajohnston@nwchristianschool.org
(x118)
Lori Rusek
Grades 4-5
(503) 999-6128
lrusek@nwchristianschool.org
(x120)
Narelle Horton
Grade 3
(907) 209-7419
nhorton@nwchristianschool.org
(x115)
Sue Shabo
Grade 2
(253) 862-6972
sshabo@nwchristianschool.org
(x115)
Sara Neil
Principal
(918) 237-9927
sneil@nwchristianschool.org
(x116)
Carin Howell
Grade K
(509) 540-9843
chowell@nwchristianschool.org
(x112)
Claira Hockenson
Music
(253) 569-1303
chockenson@nwchristianschool.org
(x111)
  Alethea Miller
Administrative Assistant
(253) 845-5722
amiller@nwchristianschool.org
(x102)