Washington Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Federal Way | WA

Home > Ministries > Adventist Christian Education > Washington Teacher Resources > Education directory >
.
Kirkland Adventist School
.
Ron Jacaban
Principal
(503) 801-2302
rjacaban@psaa.org
(x301)
Cary Ursino
Vice Principal for Academics
Grades 5-6
(425) 246-7659
cursino@ksdaschool.org
(x303)
Loren Taber
Grade 8
(425) 820-4749
ltaber@ksdaschool.org
(x323)
Dawn Campanello
Grade 7
(612) 810-5465
cursino@ksdaschool.org
(x308)
d'Ann Jacaban
Grade 4
(503) 801-4647
djacaban@ksdaschool.org
(x307)
Heather Andersen
Grade 3
(425) 387-1251
handersen@ksdaschool.org
(x306)
Eileen Rojas
Grades 1-2
(423) 402-1018
erojas@ksdaschool.org
(x305)
Lacey Ballard
Grade K
(541) 861-9296
lballard@ksdaschool.org
(x304)
Craig Mohr
Band
(818) 679-0148
cmohr@ksdaschool.org
(x324)
Vladimir Bokov
Computers
(425) 591-2038
vbokov@psaa.org
(x310)
Brenden Rajah
Athletic Director / Physical Education
(509) 956-9242
brajah@psaa.org
(x311)
  Linda Sing
Administrative Assistant
(206) 708-5230
lsing@ksdaschool.org
(x300)
  Kathy Fridlund
Business Manager
(360) 629-8220
acountant@psaa.org
(x319)
________________________
Additional links on this topic: