Washington Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Federal Way | WA

Home > Ministries > Adventist Christian Education > Washington Teacher Resources > Education directory >
.
Buena Vista Seventh-day Adventist Elementary School
.
Ron Trautwein
Principal
(253) 887-9056
ron.trautwein@bvsda.org
(x112)
Connie Mitzelfelt
8th Grade
(253) 326-6110
connie.mitzelfelt@bvsda.org
(x108)
Vicki Rutherford
7th Grade
(253) 951-2714
vicki.rutherford@bvsda.org
(x107)
Parnell Ballard
6th Grade
(206) 375-8613
parnell.ballard@bvsda.org
(x106)
Harold Richards
5th Grade
(253) 887-0030
harold.richards@bvsda.org
(x105)
Portia Loken
4th Grade
(253) 218-5018
portia.loken@bvsda.org
(x104)
Brad Slavens
3rd Grade
(832) 331-1177
brad.slavens@bvsda.org
(x108)
Amber Nelson
1st Grade
(253) 394-1257
amber.nelson@bvsda.org
(x101)
Stephanie Walter
2nd Grade
(210) 771-0106
stephanie.walter@bvsda.org
(x116)
Alivia Nye
Kindergarten
(425) 533-7619
alivia.nye@bvsda.org
(x102)
Donna Ellis
Secretary
(206) 954-6213
donna.ellis@bvsda.org
(x0)