Washington Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Federal Way | WA

Home > Ministries > Adventist Christian Education > Washington Teacher Resources > Education directory >
.
Auburn Adventist Academy
.
John Soule
Principal
(509) 475-8584
principal@auburn.org
(x212)
  Marko Oksanen
Vice-Principal for Finance
(360) 550-6701
marko.oksanen@auburn.org
(x228)
  Roxanne Wickward
Vice-Principal for Academics
(509) 607-8197
roxanne.wickward@auburn.org
(x219)
  Jay Coon
Vice-Principal for Growth & Development
(253) 939-5000
jay.coon@auburn.org
(x229)
  Teresa Soule
Dean of Women
(509) 475-8584
teresa.soule@auburn.org
(x401)
  Nathan Klingstrand
Dean of Men
(253) 635-2796
nathan.klingstrand@auburn.org
(x301)
Jennifer Woody
Chaplain / Bible Teacher
(253) 939-5000
jennifer.woody@auburn.org
(x223)
Karyle Barnes
Chaplain / Bible Teacher
(618) 530-2416
karyle.barnes@auburn.org
(x234)
Brian Barnhurst
Industrial Arts
(253) 939-5000
brian.barnhurst@auburn.org
(x248)
  Stephanie Brito
Womens's Dean Assistant
(253) 939-5000
stephanie.brito@auburn.org
(x402)
  Kelli Burke
Student Health Services
(206) 963-7011
kelli.burke@auburn.org
(x210)
  Grace Choi
Piano
(253) 832-0685
grace.choi@auburn.org
(x245)
  Mike Cook
Physical Education / Intramurals
(253) 797-3707
mike.cook@auburn.org
(x296)
  Debbie Coon
Aquatics
(253) 951-6941
debbie.coon@auburn.org
(x253)
Grace Gratias
Science
(253) 954-5000
grace.gratias@auburn.org
(x236)
  Dale Hyde
Maintenance
(253) 261-7663
dale.hyde@auburn.org
(x205)
  Sherry Hyde
Accounts Payable
(253) 951-4695
sherry.hyde@auburn.org
(x203)
  Marlene Kingman
Food Service
(253) 350-4999
marlene.kingman@auburn.org
(x271)
Mary Kobberstad
English
(253) 335-7296
mary.kobberstad@auburn.org
(x239)
Wes McKey
Computer Services
(253) 740-2799
wes.mckey@auburn.org
(x235)
Suzette Maxwell
Adminstrative Assistant
(253) 939-5000
suzette.maxwell@auburn.org
(x205)
  Tiffany Nelson
Women's Dean - Assitant
(305) 764-2862
tiffany.nelson@auburn.org
(x402)
  Zuzana Rachal
Food Service Director
(706) 246-2992
zuzana.rachal@auburn.org
(x273)
Keith Rodman
Math
(253) 709-4703
keith.rodman@auburn.org
(x237)
Trent Russell
Instrumental Music
(407) 595-7934
trent.russell@auburn.org
(x243)
Stacy Tejel
English, Spanish
(253) 970-4641
stacy.tejel@auburn.org
(x240)
Joe Underhill
History
(269) 313-0935
joe.underhill@auburn.org
(x232)
  Gary Whittaker
Grounds
(253) 939-5000
gary.whittaker@auburn.org
(x281)
Melia Williams
Consumer Science, Music, Voice
(970) 214-9540
melia.williams@auburn.org
(x244)
  Maintenance
Maintenance
 
Chrystal Clemens
Business Office
(253) 939-5000
chrystal.clements@auburn.org
(x205)